pariserplatz_epic

We got it: the Epic-MegaGrant!

We are really excited, absolutely grateful and even more motivated – if that is even possible – and yes, we admit: we’re a bit proud, too. On ourselves, our project and the recognition 20s.BERLIN receives from Unreal engine developer Epic Games. We have always believed in our idea – but having been selected for a…

pariserplatz_mbb

The Medienboard BB supports 20s.BERLIN

It took more than one attempt – but we didn’t get discouraged and now, to our great joy, it finally worked out! The Medienboard Berlin-Brandenburg decided to support 20s.BERLIN, specifically: the realisation of the magnificent boulevard Unter den Linden. We are very grateful that 20s.BERLIN has been chosen as one of seven selected “innovative audiovisual…

pariserplatz_titel_2560_4

Our RAK 2 is ready for takeoff!

One really doesn’t need to be a dedicated car fan to get enthusiastic about this bullet: the RAK 2, with which the entrepreneur, engineer and racing driver Fritz von Opel rode over the Berlin AVUS in May 1928 at record speed (concretely: 238 km/h). 3,000 guests cavorted on the grandstands along the AVUS. Among them…

pariserplatz_epic

Wir haben ihn: den Epic-MegaGrant!

Wir sind schwer begeistert, wirklich dankbar und schlagartig noch motivierter – sofern das überhaupt möglich ist – und ja, wir geben es zu: Wir sind auch ein bisschen stolz. Auf uns, unser Projekt und die Anerkennung, die 20s.BERLIN von Unreal-Engine-Entwickler Epic Games erfährt. Unerschütterlich an unsere Idee geglaubt haben wir natürlich immer – aber für…

pariserplatz_mbb

Das Medienboard BB fördert 20s.BERLIN

Es brauchte mehr als einen Anlauf – aber wir haben uns nicht entmutigen lassen und nun hat es zu unserer großen Freude geklappt! Das Medienboard Berlin-Brandenburg unterstützt 20s.BERLIN, konkret: die Realisierung des Prachtboulevards Unter den Linden. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass 20s.BERLIN zu den sieben ausgewählten „Innovativen Audiovisuellen Inhalten“ zählt, die das Medienboard mit insgesamt…

pariserplatz_titel_2560_4

Unser RAK 2 ist fertig!

Man muss wirklich kein dezidierter Auto-Fan sein, um sich für dieses Geschoss zu begeistern: den RAK 2, mit dem der Unternehmer, Ingenieur und Rennfahrer Fritz von Opel im Mai 1928 mit Rekordgeschwindigkeit (konkret: 238 km/h) über die Berliner AVUS brettert. 3.000 Gäste tummeln sich auf den Tribünen entlang der AVUS. Darunter sind Prominente wie der…